Aledo Independent School District Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Board of Trustees
     
Dr. Derek Citty
 Superintendent

817-441-5110
superintendent@aledoisd.org
  President
Jay Stringer
Place 1

817-441-5110
jstringer@aledoisd.org
Secretary
Jennifer Loftin
Place 2

817-441-5110
jloftin@aledoisd.org
      
David Tillman
Place 3

817-726-3836
mdavidtillman@hotmail.com
Forrest Collins
Place 4

817-437-1273
fcollins@aledo.k12.tx.us
Bobby J Rigues
Place 5

817-992-4454
bobbyrigues@gmail.com
 
Julie Turner
Place 6

817-441-5110
julie.turner@aledoisd.org
Vice President
Hoyt Harris
Place 7

817-441-5110
hharris@aledoisd.org
 
Announcements
Special Board Meeting - POSTPONED
Team of Eight Board Workshop - October 19, 2017 - 6:00 P.M. - POSTPONED
Aledo ISD Board Room
1008 BaileyRanch Rd.
Aledo, TX 76008
Files
 BOARD OF TRUSTEE GENERAL ELECTION
Places 1, 2, and 3; TBD - First Day to File for Place on Ballot
TBD - First Day of Early Voting by Personal Appearance
 Community Partners Program
Updated List of Current Community Partners
2017-2018 Community Partners Letter/Application
 Superintendent Contract 2017.pdf
Superintendent Contract 2017
Contacts
+ Donna Roe, Secretary to Supt.
Click on name to see details.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management