Aledo Independent School District Home Page
« July 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Board of Trustees
     
Photo of Jennifer Loftin Soon
Dr. Derek Citty
 Superintendent
jstringer@aledo.k12.tx.us
  President
Jay Stringer
Place 1

817-441-5110

jloftin@aledo.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Loftin
Place 2

817-441-5110
 

mdavidtillman@hotmail.com
David Tillman
Place 3

817-726-3836

 
sbartley@aledo.k12.tx.us
Secretary
Steve Bartley
Place 4
817-441-5110

 
brigues@aledo.k12.tx.us
Bobby J Rigues
Place 5

817-992-4454
 

ddavis@aledo.k12.tx.us
Vice President
David Davis
Place 6

817-441-5110
hharris@aledo.k12.tx.us
Hoyt Harris
Place 7

817-441-5110
 
Announcements
Regular Board Meeting
School Board Meeting - July 20, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Aledo ISD Board Room
1008 Bailey Ranch Rd.
Aledo, TX 76008
Files
 BOARD OF TRUSTEE ELECTION
May 9, 2015 - Places 1, 2, and 3; January 28, 2015 - First Day to File
April 27 - First Day of Early Voting
 Community Partners Program
THANK YOU to our 2014 - 2015 Community Partners!
Contacts
+ Donna Roe, Secretary to Supt.
Click on name to see details.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management